kontakt os i GØTEBORG

Bultgatan 31
442 40
Kungälv
Sverige

Management

Patrik

Dejve

Managing Director CT Northern Europe
+46 70 466 30 87pdejve@ct-group.com

Mikael

Hallberg

Operations Manager
+46 73 620 85 12mhallberg@ct-group.com

Finance & HR

Jenny

Prepuk

Financial Director
+46 70 420 87 25jprepuk@ct-group.com

Anna

Larsson

Business Controller
+46 70 466 30 80alarsson@ct-group.com

Elisabeth

Staberg

Accounts Receivable
+46 70 529 64 84estaberg@ct-group.com

Annika

Lindskog

Accounts Payable
+46 70 745 24 13alindskog@ct-group.com

Linda

Andersson

Accounts Assistant
+46 70 466 30 75landersson@ct-group.com

Heidi

Kalliomäki

Human Resources & Payroll
+46 70 466 30 29hkalliomaki@ct-group.com

Marketing

Sofia

Drevemo

Marketing & 3D Visualization
+46 72 244 09 76sdrevemo@ct-group.com

Corporate Events

Glenn

Pettersson

Head Of Operation Kungälv
+46 72 244 09 82gpettersson@ct-group.com

Allen

Ratkovic

Business Area Manager
+46 73 620 85 23aratkovic@ct-group.com

Michael

Ljung

IT Event Coordinator
+46 70 466 30 12mljung@ct-group.com

Olof

Bull

Sales & Project Manager
+46 72 244 09 16obull@ct-group.com

Jonas

Aronsson

Senior Project Manager
+46 73 620 85 20jaronsson@ct-group.com

Mattias

Oslak

Designer / Project Manager
+46 70 742 63 64moslak@ct-group.com

Arvid

Lilienberg

Project Manager
+46 70 745 24 56alilienberg@ct-group.com

Christian

Heimholt

Project Manager
+46 73 620 85 46cheimholt@ct-group.com

Mattias

Berglund

Project Manager
+46 72 244 09 90mberglund@ct-group.com

Wictor

Westerdahl

Project Manager
+46 70 996 00 26wwesterdahl@ct-group.com

Jon Martin

Elm

Project Manager
+46 73 620 85 34jelm@ct-group.com

Jonas

Stenbäck

Project Manager
+46 70 466 30 65jstenback@ct-group.com

Carl

Stjerrman Ramstedt

Technical Coordinator
+46 70 745 24 31cstjerrmanramstedt@ct-group.com

Alexander

Klinterot

Production Manager
+46 70 466 30 43aklinterot@ct-group.com

Andreas

Berggren

Production Manager
+46 72 244 09 38aberggren@ct-group.com

David

Orsman

Production Manager
+46 73 620 85 28dorsman@ct-group.com

Karl

Wigenius

Production Manager
+46 72 244 09 40kwigenius@ct-group.com

Johan

Lindewald

EIC/Servicetekniker
+46 70 778 05 24jlindewald@ct-group.com

Entertainment & sports

Glenn

Pettersson

Head Of Operation Kungälv
+46 72 244 09 82gpettersson@ct-group.com

Pär

Klang

Business Area Manager
+46 70 466 30 90pklang@ct-group.com

Lars

Mossberg

Senior Project Manager
+46 73 620 85 45lmossberg@ct-group.com

Christian

M Olsson

Project Manager
+46 70 466 30 91colsson@ct-group.com

Mats

Samuelsson

Sales Dry Hire
+46 72 320 07 70msamuelsson@ct-group.com

Jan-Olof

Roos

Project Manager
+46 73 620 85 19jroos@ct-group.com

Ulf

Nilsson

Project Manager
+46 70 745 24 60unilsson@ct-group.com

Christoffer

Dedes

Production Manager
+46 72 244 09 21cdedes@ct-group.com

Fredrik

Berglund

Production Manager
+46 73 620 85 44fberglund@ct-group.com

Installations & support

Håkan

Atterholm

Business Area Manager
+46 73 620 85 49hatterholm@ct-group.com

Thomas

Neumann

Support Manager
+46 700 07 90 12tneumann@ct-group.com

Mattias

Rylén

Project Coordinator
+46 73 620 85 07mrylen@ct-group.com

Lennart

Franksson

Project Manager
+46 72 244 09 99lfranksson@ct-group.com

Alexander

Petersson

Project Manager
+46 72 244 09 43apetersson@ct-group.com

Marie

Norrgårds

Sales Support
+46 70 420 873 0mnorrgards@ct-group.com

Luciano

Luchelli

Support Technician
+46 70 466 30 63lluchelli@ct-group.com

Niclas

Theander

Support Technician
+46 73 620 85 10ntheander@ct-group.com

Tech Department

Adam

Fors

Acting Manager Technicians
+46 72 244 09 87afors@ct-group.com

Emelie

Modig Johansson

Technician
+46 70 466 30 30emodig@ct-group.com

Fredrik

Björklund

Technician
+46 70 466 30 81fbjorklund@ct-group.com

Fredrik

Jakobsson Majava

Technician
+46 70 466 30 66fmajava@ct-group.com

Christoffer

Hansson

Technician
+46 70 466 30 92chansson@ct-group.com

Trailer Garage

Tony

Johannesson

Garage Manager
+46 73 620 85 40tjohannesson@ct-group.com

Peter

Alenmalm

Garage Technician
+46 72 567 42 97palenmalm@ct-group.com

Johan

Ardmuir

Production Manager
+46 73 420 85 00jardmuir@ct-group.com

Logistics

Helene

Adolfsson

Logistics / Planning
+46 72 244 09 45hadolfsson@ct-group.com

Service

Simon

Sjögren

Service manager
+46 73 620 85 16ssjogren@ct-group.com

Jonas

Alfredsson

Service Technician
+46 70 466 30 40jalfredsson@ct-group.com

Claes

Ekholm

Service Technician
+46 73 620 85 00cekholm@ct-group.com

Hampus

Lennholm

Service Technician
+46 70 466 30 99hlennholm@ct-group.com

Christer

Presthun

Service Technician
+46 70 244 09 37cpresthun@ct-group.com

David

Goral

Service Technician
+46 73 620 85 43dgoral@ct-group.com

Warehouse

Patrik

Andreasson

Floor Manager
+46 72 244 09 20pandreasson@ct-group.com

Christian

Karlsson

Easyjob Manager
+46 72 244 09 88ckarlsson@ct-group.com

Joeri

Pieters

Efficiency Manager
+46 73 620 85 03jpieters@ct-group.com

Jenny

Sjögren

Easyjob Site Responsible
+46 72 244 09 41jsjogren@ct-group.com

Mattias

Augustsson

LED Manager
+46 70 466 30 58maugustsson@ct-group.com

Alexander

Andersson

Shop worker
+46 70 745 24 33aandersson@ct-group.com

Jimmy

Grahn

Shop worker / incoming
+46 70 765 24 78jgrahn@ct-group.com