kontakt os i Danmark

Stamholmen 99
2650
Hvidovre
Danmark
info.dk@ct-group.com

Management

Fredrik

Snygg

Business Unit Manager
+46 73 811 56 57fsnygg@ct-group.com

Rasmus

Enevoldsen

Head of Operations
+45 71 96 88 04renevoldsen@ct-group.com

Administration

Malik

Mathiassen

Crew Planner / Daily Operations
+45 71 96 88 12mmathiassen@ct-group.com

Project management

Emil

Højmark

Senior Project Manager
+45 71 96 88 22ehojmark@ct-group.com

Karel

Lemahieu

Senior Project Manager
+45 71 96 88 02klemahieu@ct-group.com

Simon

Werbes Hempel

Senior Project Manager
+45 71 96 88 03swerbeshempel@ct-group.com

Mads

Surland Øxenholt

Project Manager
+45 71 96 88 07moxenholt@ct-group.com

Bo

Thøgersen

Project Manager / Visualization
+45 71 96 88 09bthogersen@ct-group.com

David

Clement

Project Manager
+45 71 96 88 08dclement@ct-group.com

Rune

Ratting

Project Manager / Video Specialist
+45 71 96 88 05rratting@ct-group.com

Tech department

Mia

R. Stærk

Lighting Designer
+45 71 96 88 13mstaerk@ct-group.com