kontakt os i stockholm

Kontor
Ranhammarsvägen 12-14
168 67
Bromma
Sverige

Lager
Gustaf Daléns gata 14
749 47
Enköping
Sverige

Management

Kristian

Dreier

Operations Manager
+45 71 96 88 01kdreier@ct-group.com

Ola

Bigélius

Business Unit Manager
+46 70 844 04 10obigelius@ct-group.com

Sales

Jan

Hedlund

Senior Project Manager & Sales
+46 70 260 31 25jhedlund@ct-group.com

Administration

Richard

Selin

Resource Planner
+46 70 466 30 31rselin@ct-group.com

Marketing

Sofia

Drevemo

Marketing & 3D Visualization
+46 72 244 09 76sdrevemo@ct-group.com

Project management

Mikael

Anderberg

Project Manager
+46 70 739 01 41manderberg@ct-group.com

Mats

Bergman

Project Manager
+46 72 244 09 22mbergman@ct-group.com

Tommy

Nivrén

Project Manager
+46 70 260 31 07tnivren@ct-group.com

Tech Department

Fredrik

Kjellin

Technical Coordinator Audio
+46 70 248 07 95fkjellin@ct-group.com

Jonas

Ekdahl

Technical Coordinator Audio
+46 70 733 23 06jekdahl@ct-group.com

Joacim

Jardenäs

Technical Coordinator Video
+46 73 973 89 99jjardenas@ct-group.com

Thomas

Ejderhamn

Technical Coordinator Camera
+46 70 765 24 46tejderhamn@ct-group.com

Robert

Kelber

Lighting Designer
+46 70 466 30 94rkelber@ct-group.com

Patrik

Midelf

Audio Technician
+46 70 466 30 57pmidelf@ct-group.com

Daniel

Remnerud

Audio Technician
+46 73 502 66 02dremnerud@ct-group.com

Joel

Ahlsén

Audio Technician
+46 70 745 24 54jahlsen@ct-group.com

Slaven

Brnjic

Video Technician
+46 70 745 24 65sbrnjic@ct-group.com

Rasmus

Lilliestierna

Video Technician
+46 70 466 30 97rlilliestierna@ct-group.com

Oliver

Zoltan

Video Technician
+46 73 930 38 77ozoltan@ct-group.com

Ole

Bergström

Video Technician
+46 70 466 30 76obergstrom@ct-group.com

Jonny

Rosvall

Video Technician
+46 70 466 30 54jrosvall@ct-group.com

Arne

Dahl

Lighting Designer
+46 70 453 00 54adahl@ct-group.com

Wilmer

Kääntä

Technician
+46 70 466 30 01wkaanta@ct-group.com

Erik

Nordenstrand

Lighting Technician
+46 72 244 09 47enordenstrand@ct-group.com

Peter

Pihlblad

CAD specialist
+46 70 877 73 42ppihlblad@ct-group.com

Niklas

Wallberg

Camera Technician
+46 70 466 30 60nwallberg@ct-group.com

Tapio

Laakso

IT Project Manager
+46 70 466 30 84tlaakso@ct-group.com

Anders

Mårtén

Software Developer
+46 70 852 13 98amarten@ct-group.com

Installations & Support

Michael

Kornarakis

Support Technician
+46 70 745 24 41mkornarakis@ct-group.com

Dimitrios

Sotiriadis

Support Technician
+46 70 466 30 96dsotiriadis@ct-group.com

Warehouse

Samir

Laamiri

Warehouse Manager
+46 70 466 30 27slaamiri@ct-group.com

Per

Ståhl

Technical Coordinator
+46 70 844 64 16pstahl@ct-group.com

Karl-Rasmus

Bringeland

Shop worker
+46 73 979 18 71kbringeland@ct-group.com

Jessica

Unnerstedt

Shop Worker
+46 73 031 42 11junnerstedt@ct-group.com

Mathias

Andersson

Quality Control
+46 70 606 46 24mandersson@ct-group.com

Roberth

Johansson

Shop Worker
+46 70 466 30 05rjohansson@ct-group.com